Carol Ann Ford
Faculty Council:
Sam Abbott
Jim Askew
Kendra Dewey
Angela Horn
Gary Stacy
The purpose of this chapter shall be to create an enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote worthy leadership, and to encourage the development of character in students of Howe High School.

2007/2008 Chapter Officers

President - Ashely S
Vice President - Chris O
Secretary - Susanna K
Treasurer - Wanda G

NHS National Office Homepage

2007 Inductees:
Katrian A
Amber A
Elizabeth B
Allen C
Taylor C
Shyanna G
Wanda G
Susanna K
Ariel L
Lindsay M
Christopher O
Ashley S
Waylon T
Colton W

Student Awards